Welcome to Community Presbyterian Church

Our Mission

To serve Jesus Christ who is the Lord of the church. To create and nurture disciples for Jesus Christ through worship, education, fellowship, caring and service. To study, teach, and proclaim the word of God. To shine the light of Jesus Christ into our neighborhood and community.

150 Sherry Drive Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Phone: (904)249-8698
E-mail: cpcab@cpcab.org
Gabe Goodman, Pastor
E-mail: gpg@cpcab.org
Rev. J. Peyton Hopkins, Associate Pastor
E-mail: peyton@cpcab.org

Robert McCrary, Youth Director
E-mail: robert@cpcab.org

Page Shepherd, Director of Christian Education
E-mail: page@cpcab.org

Shelley Speed, Office Manager
E-mail: shelley@cpcab.org

Sharon Smith, Accounting Manager
E-mail: sharon@cpcab.org

Barbara Lynn, Director of CPPK Preschool
E-mail: barbara@cpcab.org

Zeek Smith, Choir Director
E-mail: zeek@cpcab.org