Welcome to Community Presbyterian Church

Our Mission

We are a family of faith, growing in Christ, worshiping and serving with joy.

150 Sherry Drive Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
Phone: (904)249-8698
E-mail: cpcab@cpcab.org
Gabe Goodman, Pastor
E-mail: gpg@cpcab.org
Rev. J. Peyton Hopkins, Associate Pastor
E-mail: peyton@cpcab.org
Robert McCrary, Youth Director
E-mail: robert@cpcab.org
Page Shepherd, Director of Christian Education
E-mail: page.at.cpc@gmail.com
Shelley Speed, Office Manager
E-mail: shelley@cpcab.org
Sharon Smith, Accounting Manager
E-mail: sharon@cpcab.org
Barbara Lynn, Director of CPPK Preschool
E-mail: barbara@cpcab.org
Zeek Smith, Choir Director
E-mail: zeek@cpcab.org